Jumping right back into work without rest after my trip plus having all my edema and systemic reactions has been terribly fatiguing. Here I am needing to be super strict with my diet again and needing to cleanse, restore and calm down histamine and mast cell stuff, and/or iGg, and yet fatigue at work has been so bad that 24oz matcha lattes, energy drinks and regular tea aren’t helping to peel my face off my desk.

Even though I’m iGg reactive to both coffee and chocolate I have again been relying on “magic beans” this week just to get me through. Alas riding the wake of wakefulness (ha ha) are swelling, tingling and pain šŸ˜¦Ā Ā  I can also feel adrenal fatigue from being shot up with so much caffeine.

Hopefully I can get back on track soon and let the only magic beans in my life be the beanstock growing kind.

cacao and coffee

2 thoughts on “Magic Beans

Leave a Reply

