Down Again

i am in th middle of another set back and feel horrible. What is frustrating is that I just don’t understand why. At this point driving 8 hours over two days, attending a concert and getting a little dehydrated should not put me on the floor. 

The last couple days I have felt so fatigued and weak I can barely function, plus my inflammation/water retention is way up, my brain is fuzzy and my emotions feel out of whack.

I really don’t get it. I did eat some different food being out of town, but nothing “bad”. Alright yes I did have some bacon from Whole Foods that turned out to have some celery powder in it, and I did have a little chocolate. But is my body so highly sensitive that I end up feeling like I’ve had a 6 month set back? This is ridiculous and needs to stop. 

I don’t even know what to say. 

Photo I took Saturday  

2 thoughts on “Down Again

Leave a Reply

