Update

keeping Monica in my prayers

My Journey Fighting Lyme Disease

pray for monica

Hello Everyone!

I’m sorry for this very long over-due post.  Updates are happening more frequently on my Facebook page (www.facebook.com/helpingmonica) right now as my dear friend, Erin Kissling has been posting updates and pictures on there to keep everyone informed.  This post is going to be rather quick as my strength & energy can disappear almost instantly right now.  This is the first time in almost 3 weeks that I’ve even felt somewhat able to sit up and type and I can already feel it exhausting me greatly.

A little over 3 weeks ago I had completed 2 months of medications for my gut infection and that seemed to be clearing up and I was SLOWLY regaining strength and had worked up to biking several miles at a casual/easy pace.  I was starting to feel SO much better and really thought I was on the upward swing with the infection…

View original post 509 more words

Leave a Reply

