So for some reason this week has been tougher than last week. Monday I woke up and really had a hard time even getting out of bed. It was one of those days where it’s 11am and so far I have stood up gotten breakfast, sat down again because it is hard on my heart and lungs to stand up. Got up brushed teeth, sat down again….. and so on.

Monday I was having a hard heartbeat, chest pain, shortness of breath, vertigo, increased inflammation, pressure on my head, and these weird mini “seizure” things. Kind of felt like my whole body was seizing up on the inside and I felt the need to clench and unclench my fists. Also having some weird pressure and visual stuff behind my left eye and some balance issues.

Tuesday was better, Wednesday worse again, and today is not great with all the above minus the seizure-ish things.

So called the doc in Idaho and they think I am detoxing a little faster than my body can handle and some of the neurological stuff is the Bart on the brain. So per instructed I am making some adjustments to the supplements, mostly the liver and pituitary stuff. I am supposed to do the changes for a week and see how I do.

I can do this! I’ll let you know how it goes.

One thought on “Detox Update, Symptoms Worse This Week

  1. Hi – When I get that awful fatigue – for me – it’s my adrenal glands. Finally had to get Rx for hydrocortisone and take 5mg to 10mg AM & noon. Don’t take it in the afternoon or evening as it keeps me awake.

    Such a battle!! I am praying for you, me, and all those affected with Lyme, plus all those who have compassion to aid us. Hugs, Deb Tobiasson – Queen Creek, AZ

Leave a Reply

