Die Off Check In

So again I will give the disclaimer that this round of die off isn’t too bad.

But I have been really fatigued (more than my normal everyday fatigue).

Been feeling very emotional.

More “shut down” in my head.

“Hungover” feeling

Sometimes like today my heart is beating hard with some chest pain and I feel like when I stand up it is harder to breathe and I need to sit down.

I have also been trembling off and on.

Some of the skin on my chest and abdomen has been a little more yellow.

So there it is, those symptoms plus some others that come and go. Hoping that at the end of 6 weeks I truly do start to feel better

Oh and here is a picture of an unusually red seattle sunset 🙂
.

20140714-123559-45359125.jpg

Leave a Reply

