Stumbling Blocks, Brick Walls, Downturns…and Methylation

a good one to re-post

My Color Is Lyme

So it’s funny this is something my natural care doctor talked to me about several weeks ago (in the middle of my slump), and she started me on the Methylguard by Thorne. She also wants me to do the blood test MTHFR. So, this article explains it all much better than I can, if you are having bad die off, herx, worse fatigue, whatever…read on.

methylation

20131112-210140.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

