My Old Friend again

Image

So I have generally been doing a lot better for a few weeks, which is good. I navigated the holidays decently…..not too may cheats. I thought I bounced back a lot better than I have in the past. But the last (maybe) two weeks I have had some insomnia, some more fatigue, puffier eyes in the morning, and increased acne. I have kind of ignored them because compared to my normal complaints and struggles these are minor.

 Anyway last Friday had a very rare girls night and ate (gulp) gluten-free pizza and ice cream. I did not bounce back so well and I have been feeling pretty toxic.

Went to my natural doctor today and it turns out it is my liver, again. Nothing caused by food, but I just didn’t handle it as well. Anyway, a few knew supplements and liver support and hopefully I will be feeling better in a few days.

4 thoughts on “My Old Friend again

  1. Hi! Just found your blog and was reading about many of the illnesses you have experience with. If you could, please email me when you see this, I have a quick question. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

