A Bad Week To Live In My Body

Image

Last week was a decent week, I had a little more energy and mental clarity and my inflammation was down a bit. Contrast to this week where coming out of a weekend experiencing some of the worst fatigue I have had in 6 months, and almost literally doing nothing but sleep…..was pretty terrible. Beginning Monday with starting a bad…um “girl” time, and leading into Tuesday when my digestive system just pretty much stopped up and shut down, followed by my kidneys (bladder?) deciding to just stop functioning for a day (all the while drinking my normal amount of fluid), my body got completely toxic, water retention was and still is intense, and the body pain that has been a little lower the past few weeks is now burning fire through my joints and muscles. I am not sure why I did such a complete 180 in a matter of days. Such is Lyme, temperamental little scum…

   I am only hoping, praying that I can crawl back out of this to physical and mental sanity.

Oh, and my liver is angry too

6 thoughts on “A Bad Week To Live In My Body

Leave a Reply

